American Flag American Flag

Contact

Contact Us

Corporate Office

4005 Produce Road ( Map )
Louisville, KY 40218
888-904-WARE
800-228-8861
fax: 502-968-2216
info@wareinc.com

Chattanooga Office

2026 Polymer Drive ( Map )
Chattanooga, TN 37421
888-264-5373
info@wareinc.com

Lexington Office                        24 Hour Emergency Line 

Lexington, KY                              800-228-8861
800-847-1509
info@wareinc.com

Owensboro Office

Owensboro, KY
800-228-8861
info@wareinc.com

Directory

Richard Ware

President
800-228-8861
richard.ware@wareinc.com

Ritchie Ware

Vice President / Sales & Marketing
800-228-8861
Cell 502-314-8002
ritchie.ware@wareinc.com

Brent Falcone

Vice President / Operations
800-228-8861
502-314-8014

brent.falcone@wareinc.com


Steven Taylor

Rental & Equipment Sales / Director of Sales
800-228-8861
502-314-8011
steven.taylor@wareinc.com

Gerald Blain

Projects & Services / Director of Sales
800-228-8861
502-974-8932
gerald.blain@wareinc.com

Daniel Ware

Operations Manager
800-228-8861
502-419-3294
daniel.ware@wareinc.com

Mike Taylor

Technical / Safety Director
800-228-8861
502-767-8017
mike.taylor@wareinc.com

Mike Martin

Finance-Administration / CFO
800-228-8861
502-314-7990
Michael.Martin@wareinc.com

Kelly Bennett

Brand and Creative Director
800-228-8861
kelly.bennett@wareinc.com

John Lucas

Info Systems Engineer
800-228-8861
john.lucas@wareinc.com

Bill Fogarty
Valve Division Manager
800-228-8861
502-974-4828
bill.fogarty@wareinc.com

Brian Grinestaff
Parts Manager
800-228-8861
502-681-7561
brian.grinestaff@wareinc.com